Wednesday, January 23, 2013

pak vs sa 2013 | pakistan vs south africa | pakistan vs south africa schedule | pakistan vs south africa 2013 | pak vs sa january 2013

pakistan vs south africa schedule 2013


Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
Buffalo Park, East London N/A
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT 1st Test - Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A
Thu Feb 14 - Mon Feb 18
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT 2nd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town N/A
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 13:30 PKT 3rd Test - Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A
Fri Mar 1
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local | 21:00 PKT 1st T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban N/A
Sun Mar 3
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT 2nd T20I - Pakistan v South Africa
Buffalo Park, East London N/A
Wed Mar 6
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley N/A
Sun Mar 10
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT 1st ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein N/A
Fri Mar 15
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 17:30 PKT 2nd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
SuperSport Park, Centurion N/A
Sun Mar 17
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT 3rd ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg N/A
Thu Mar 21
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT 4th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Kingsmead, Durban N/A
Sun Mar 24
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 13:00 PKT 5th ODI - Pakistan v South Africa
Willowmoore Park, Benoni N/A







tags : schedule pakistan vs south africa | pakistan vs south africa schedule | pakistan vs south africa 2013 | pak vs sa january 2013