Thursday, November 7, 2013

Razzaq and Shoaib included in T-20 team against SA series

Razzaq and Shoaib incorporated in T-20 group against Sa arrangement

Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board (Pcb) has proclaimed the T20 group for the arrangement against South Africa. Shoaib Malik and Abdul Razzaq have made a comeback in the group, as it was anticipated in the recent past. Mohammad Hafeez has been is incorporated as chief in the group.

Remaining group involved upon, Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Umerakmal, Shahid Afridi, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman and Mohammad Irfan. The T20 matches between Pakistan Vs South Afric will be played on thirteenth and fifteenth November 2013.

Pakistani Squad will specifically head off to South Africa at the close of the Odi arrangement in Uea.

Pakistan vs South Africa