fatwallet

FatWallet Coupons and Deals

Thursday, May 19, 2016

bravo is a fan of srk and salman khan | dj bravo fan of kapil sharma show

bravo a Westindian cricket loves srk movie "my name is khan".

bravo will be soon guest of  kapil sharma show on sony tv with bollywood actress raveena tondon.
bravo is not only a cricketer he is a singer to recently his song dj bravo was well appreciated and
now he said he is a fan of  kapil sharma show to.he also danced on bollywood songs like akhiyon se goli mare Lungi dance tujhe dekha toh yeh jaana sanam and taki o taki. surprisingly he is a fan of bollywood.


tags: dj bravo | westindian | fan | srk | salman khan | raveena tandon | bollywood | kapil sharma | sony tv 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

pakistan cricket 2016 pak vs eng schedule | pak vs eng 2016 | pakistan vs england 2016 schedule | schedule for pak vs eng 2016 series

Date/Time Match Result
Sun Jul 3 - Tue Jul 5
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton
N/A
Fri Jul 8 - Sun Jul 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Sussex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Hove
N/A
Thu Jul 14 - Mon Jul 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
1st Test - Pakistan vs England
Lord's, London
N/A
Fri Jul 22 - Tue Jul 26
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Jul 29 - Sat Jul 30
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
Worcestershire v Pakistanis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester
N/A
Wed Aug 3 - Sun Aug 7
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 11 - Mon Aug 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT
4th Test - Pakistan vs England
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 18
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs Ireland
Venue TBC
N/A
Sat Aug 20
09:45 GMT | 14:45 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs Ireland
Venue TBC
N/A
Wed Aug 24D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs England
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Aug 27
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Aug 30D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Thu Sep 1D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT
4th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 4
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT
5th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Wed Sep 7D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT | 21:00 PKT
Only T20I - Pakistan vs England
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A